Found Footage Festival Tour Dates

Tue, Jan 26, 2021 @ 7:00pm Amarillo College Amarillo College (virtual show)
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 @ 9:00pm Grays Harbor College Grays Harbor (virtual show)
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 @ 8:00pm West Chester University Westchester U (virtual show)
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 @ 8:00pm Stanford University Stanford University (virtual show)
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 @ 8:00pm Central Washington U Central Washington U (virtual show)
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 @ 9:00pm University of Jamestown U of Jamestown (virtual show)
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 @ 7:00pm Robert Morris College Robert Morris University (virtual show)
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 @ 7:00pm Lewis & Clark CC Lewis & Clark CC (virtual show)
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 @ 4:00pm Ivy Tech Lafayette Ivy Tech (virtual show)
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 @ 7:00pm University of Lynchburg University of Lynchburg (virtual show)
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 @ 8:00pm Penn State - Fayette Penn State – Fayette (virtual show)
Sat, May 29, 2021 @ 7:00pm Lodge Room Highland Park Los Angeles