Found Footage Festival Tour Dates

Sat, Aug 29, 2015 @ 8:00pm UW-River Falls UW-River Falls
Sat, Aug 29, 2015 @ 10:00pm UW-River Falls UW-River Falls
Sun, Aug 30, 2015 @ 7:00pm Carroll University Carroll University
Wed, Sep 2, 2015 @ 9:00pm Wittenburg University Wittenburg University
Thu, Sep 3, 2015 @ 7:00pm University of South Florida University of South Florida
Fri, Sep 4, 2015 @ 8:00pm Embry Riddle Aeronautical University Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
Tue, Sep 8, 2015 @ 8:00pm Ursinis College Ursinis College
Wed, Sep 9, 2015 @ 8:00pm Salisbury University Salisbury University
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 @ 8:00pm Albright College Albright College
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 @ 7:00pm Lockhaven University Lock Haven University
Sat, Sep 12, 2015 @ 8:00pm Penn State Harrisburg Penn State Harrisburg
Mon, Sep 14, 2015 @ 8:00pm Alvernia University Alvernia University
Tue, Sep 15, 2015 @ 8:00pm University of Illinois-Springfield University of Illinois-Springfield
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 @ 12:00pm Oakland University Oakland University
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 @ 7:00pm Emporia State University Emporia State University
Fri, Sep 18, 2015 @ 8:30pm Cleveland State University Cleveland State University
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 @ 6:00pm Otterbein University Otterbein University
Tue, Sep 22, 2015 @ 8:00pm Simpson College Simpson College
Wed, Sep 23, 2015 @ 8:00pm University of Mt Union University of Mount Union
Thu, Sep 24, 2015 @ 7:00pm University of Kokomo University of Kokomo
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 @ 9:00pm Earlham College Earlham College
Tue, Sep 29, 2015 @ 7:30pm Columbus State University Columbus State University
Wed, Sep 30, 2015 @ 8:00pm University of South Carolina University of South Carolina
Thu, Oct 1, 2015 @ 7:00pm University of North Carolina University of North Carolina
Fri, Oct 2, 2015 @ 7:00pm Western Carolina University Western Carolina University
Sat, Oct 3, 2015 @ 7:00pm Western Carolina University Western Carolina University
Thu, Oct 8, 2015 @ 8:30am E Street Cinema FFF in Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 16, 2015 @ 9:00pm St. Andrew's University St. Andrew’s University
Tue, Oct 20, 2015 @ 9:00pm Husson University Husson University
Wed, Oct 21, 2015 @ 8:30pm World Cafe Live FFF in Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Oct 22, 2015 @ 8:00pm Shippensburg University Shippensburg University
Mon, Nov 2, 2015 @ 7:30pm Ottawa University Ottawa University
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 @ 7:30pm University of Southern Indiana Univesity of Southern Indiana
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 @ 9:00pm Mount St. Mary University Mount St. Mary’s University
Fri, Nov 20, 2015 @ 8:00pm Springfield College Springfield College
Mon, Jan 11, 2016 @ 8:00pm Minnesota State University - Mankato Minnesota State U – Mankato
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 @ 7:00pm Gillette College Gillette College
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 @ 8:00pm Carroll College Carroll College
Fri, Jan 29, 2016 @ 7:00pm Sheriden College Sheriden College
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 @ 8:00pm Quincy University Quincy University