Found Footage Festival Tour Dates

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 @ 8:00pm Bell House Vol 8 in Brooklyn
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 @ 8:00pm World Cafe Live Vol. 8 in Philadelphia
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 @ 7:30pm Arlington Cinema & Drafthouse Vol 8 in Washington DC
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 @ 7:00pm Arlington Cinema & Drafthouse Vol 8 in Washington DC
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 @ 7:00pm University of Southern Indiana University of Southern Indiana
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 @ 9:00pm Picturehouse at FACT Vol 8 in Liverpool, UK
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 @ 8:30pm The Zoo Vol 8 in Manchester, UK
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 @ 9:00pm Hyde Park Picturehouse Vol 8 in Leeds, UK
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 @ 8:30pm The Electric Cinema Vol 8 in Birmingham, UK
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 @ 8:30pm Broadway Cinema Vol 8 in Nottingham, UK
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 @ 7:00pm The Cube Cinema Vol 8 in Bristol, UK
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 @ 9:15pm The Cube Cinema Vol 8 in Bristol, UK
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 @ 9:30pm Soho Theatre Vol 8 in London, UK
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 @ 9:30pm Soho Theatre Vol 8 in London, UK
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 @ 9:30pm Soho Theatre Vol 8 in London, UK
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 @ 7:00pm Mercyhurst University Mercyhurst University
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 @ 8:00pm Heights Theatre Vol 8 in Minneapolis
Sat, May 13, 2017 @ 8:00pm Wexner Center for the Arts Vol 8 in Columbus