Found Footage Festival Tour Dates

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 @ 9:30pm Alamo Drafthouse Brooklyn VCR Party in Brooklyn
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Fringe
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Fringe
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Fringe
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Fringe
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Fringe
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Fringe
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Fringe
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Fringe
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Fringe
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Fringe
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 @ 7:00pm Neighborhood Theatre Vol 9 in Charlotte
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 @ 8:00pm The Grey Eagle Vol. 9 in Asheville
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 @ 8:30pm Alamo Drafthouse Vol 9 in Raleigh
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 @ 8:00pm Alamo Drafthouse After Dark in Raleigh
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 @ 7:30pm Capri Theatre Vol. 9 in Montgomery
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 @ 7:30pm Cine Vol. 9 in Athens
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 @ 9:30pm Cine Vol. 9 in Athens
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @ 8:00pm Bell House Vol. 9 in Brooklyn