Found Footage Festival Tour Dates

Fri, Aug 17, 2018 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Festival Fringe
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Festival Fringe
Sun, Aug 19, 2018 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Festival Fringe
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Festival Fringe
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Festival Fringe
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Festival Fringe
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Festival Fringe
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Festival Fringe
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Festival Fringe
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 @ 10:40pm Underbelly Cowgate Edinburgh Festival Fringe
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 @ 7:30pm The Patron Manchester, UK
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 @ 7:30pm Arnolfini Bristol, UK
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 @ 11:30pm Soho Theatre London
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 @ 11:30pm Soho Theatre London
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 @ 11:30pm Soho Theatre London
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 @ 8:00pm Rider University Rider University
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 @ 9:30pm Alamo Drafthouse Brooklyn VCR Party in Brooklyn
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 @ 8:30pm Good Good Comedy Theatre VCR Party in Philly
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 @ 8:00pm Delmar Hall St. Louis
Mon, Sep 17, 2018 @ 8:00pm St. Ambrose University St. Ambrose University
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 @ 9:00pm Monmouth College Monmouth College
Mon, Sep 24, 2018 @ 12:00pm Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 @ 8:00pm University of Southern Indiana University of Southern Indiana
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 @ 7:00pm St. Mary's University of Minnesota St. Mary’s University of Minnesota
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 @ 7:30pm Toquet Hall Youth Center Westport, CT
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 @ 8:00pm Proctors Schenectady, NY
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 @ 8:00pm Eastern Connecticut State University Eastern Connecticut State University
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 @ 7:30pm Arlington Cinema & Drafthouse Arlington, VA
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 @ 7:00pm Arlington Cinema & Drafthouse Arlington, VA
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 @ 7:30pm Heights Theatre Minneapolis
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 @ 7:00pm Barrymore Theatre Madison
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 @ 9:30pm The Music Box Chicago
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 @ 7:30pm ArtsQuest At Steelstacks Bethlehem, PA
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 @ 8:00pm The Colonial Theatre Phoenixville, PA
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 @ 8:00pm The North Door Austin
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 @ 8:00pm Texas Theatre Dallas
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 @ 12:00pm University of Wisconsin - Fox Valley UW Fox Valley
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 @ 8:00pm UW Green Bay UW Green Bay
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @ 11:30am Moraine Park Technical College - Fond du Lac Moraine Park Tech – Fond Du Lac
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 11:30am Moraine Park Technical College - West Bend Moraine Park Tech – West Bend
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @ 11:30am Moraine Park Technical College - Beaver Dam Moraine Park Tech – Beaver Dam
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 9:00pm Nebraska Wesleyan University Nebraska Wesleyan University
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 @ 9:00pm Wayne State University Wayne State University