Added by on 2012-03-23

At long last, the Found Footage Festival is coming to the United Kingdom to bring you the VHS cultural exports that America doesn’t want you to see. We’ll be trotting out the greatest clips from over 20 years of collecting, plus newly discovered gems that have never seen the light of day. Do not miss the FFF’s UK debut!

Friday 29 June (7:30 & 9:30pm) – London, England – Soho Theatre
Buy Tickets

Saturday 30 June (9:30pm) – London, England – Soho Theatre
Buy Tickets

Sunday 1 July (8:30pm doors) – Brighton, England - Komedia
Buy Tickets

Monday 2 July (8:30pm doors) – Bristol, England - Watershed 
Buy Tickets

Tuesday 3 July (8:30pm doors) – Liverpool, England - The Kazimier
Buy Tickets

Wednesday 4 July (8:30pm doors) – Manchester, England - Night & Day Café
Buy Tickets

Thursday 5 July (9pm) – Leeds, England - Hyde Park Picture House
Buy Tickets

Friday 6 July (9pm) – Birmingham, England - The Electric Cinema
Buy Tickets

Sunday 8 July (8pm) – Glasgow, Scotland - Glasgow Film Theatre
Buy Tickets

Sunday 10 July (7:30pm) – Belfast, Northern Ireland - Black Box
Buy Tickets

Comments are closed.