Added by on 2011-10-13

 
FOUND VS. FOUND TOUR
NOV. 6-20, 2011

Joe and Nick from the Found Footage Festival will go toe-to-toe with Davy and Peter Rothbart from Found Magazine in this battle royale of found shit. Both camps will be sharing their favorite finds – some new, some old – to determine once and for all whether found notes or found videos will reign supreme. There will be music, comedy and blood.

Below is the full schedule for the fall Found vs. Found tour, with direct links to add the shows to your Facebook calendar (the only way we remember to do anything) and to buy tickets. These shows will sell out, so we recommend booking early. One dollar from each ticket sold will benefit a local charity, because someone should benefit from all this brutality. See you at the shows!

Sunday, Nov. 6  ([7pm SHOW SOLD OUT] & 9:45pm doors) – Philadelphia, PA – Johnny Brenda’s
Tickets
Facebook

Mon., Nov. 7 (7 & 9pm) – Richmond, VA – Gallery 5
7pm Tickets
9pm Tickets
Facebook

Tues., Nov. 8 (7pm) – Arlington, VA – Arlington Cinema & Drafthouse
Tickets
Facebook

Wed., Nov. 9 (7pm) – Toronto, ON – The Royal Theatre
Tickets
Facebook

Thurs., Nov. 10 (8pm doors) – Detroit, MI – The Magic Bag
Tickets
Facebook

Fri., Nov. 11 (8pm) – Chicago, IL – Music Box Theatre
Tickets
Facebook

Sat., Nov. 12 (8 & 10pm) – Eau Claire, WI – Downtown Cinema
8pm Tickets
10pm Tickets
Facebook

Sun., Nov. 13 (8pm) – Madison, WI – Orpheum Theater
Tickets
Facebook

Mon., Nov. 14 (7pm) – Minneapolis, MN – Heights Theatre
Tickets
Facebook

Tues., Nov. 15 (7:30pm) – Milwaukee, WI – Oriental Theatre
Tickets
Facebook

Thurs., Nov. 17 (7 & 9:30pm) – Columbus, OH – Drexel Theatre
7pm Tickets
9:30pm Tickets
Facebook

Fri., Nov. 18 (7 & 9:30pm) – Ann Arbor, MI (two venues)
The Neutral Zone - 7pm Tickets
The Michigan Theater - 9:30 pm Tickets
Facebook

Sun., Nov. 20 (7pm) – Grand Rapids, MI – UICA
Tickets
Facebook

Leave a Reply